Gandhian Values…

October 2nd again…

Kalaingyar TV killed Gandhi and Jaya TV buried Bharathi…

I took time to shed tears when Bharathi is burnt

with hardly 5 friends around his body..

that was tragic indeed for a gifted poet who brings

tears again and again when you read his patriotic poetry…

However,Gandhian values still exist here and there

when I noticed a few Gandhian caps holding flags,cycling silently on the Theosophical Road!

When I SMSed a few friends to join me to greet a Differentially abled Genius Narasimhalu(pls see this video on him which I took today)many of my friends might have thought I must be crazy..wasting mine and their time too!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

a few good ones  cared to reply  atleast saying they are not in Chennai..

Naasimhalu is an inspiration to me..not just on Oct2nd!

Whenever I am looking for an inspiration..

with so much handicaps

what he does,is beyond my conceptual skills..a man who was neglected on the roadside at the age of 3 months and thanks to Andhra Mahila Sabha,he has acquired these skills and today he is well respected everywhere..

He is one guy I wd recommened if anyone is interested to help him,as he is keen to work somewhere and earn his living!

His embroidery works(by his legs)paintings by his legs are extremely intricate works&beautiful and really a worthy treasure..

He edits audio/Video clippings..talented in any field if someone can help him…

This is my request on this Gandhi Jayanthi day…for a good samaritan!

Love is what we can give FREE..It doesn’t cost us anything..

excepting a few hours which will ensure a return of abundant happiness to you!

About s.rajah iyer

An MBA.. Interested in writing,Reading..Indian Philosophy
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gandhian Values…

  1. Shan says:

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

    Like

Tks for your views.

